Skip to main content

Unlock the full report and make the project yours.

For R199, you receive 30 days’ login access to the full Price Your Build experience:

  • Up to three saved project slots, each with 10 report revisions
  • A detailed bill of quantities
  • A full cost schedule
  • Downloadable PDF reports
  • Project controls and planning detail
  • Up to three generated project images per project
  • Dual build delivery route comparison (Owner-Managed vs. Main Contractor)
  • You retain access to your project and reports after the 30 days, you just won't be able to make further changes to your saved project/s.

For R499 - the Builder package -  you receive up to ten saved project slots..

There is no ongoing commitment. Renew only when you need access again. Your saved paid-project data is retained for one year from the end of your most recent valid access period, giving you time to return to your plans when you are ready.